Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Precinct 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Precinct 10 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 19 days ago

filet medallions & shrimp

Filet was cooked to perfection, tender. Shrimp was scrumptious! Mashed were smooth, creamy w a hint of Asiago. The grilled asparagus: petit & packed w flavor. Enough for 2 meals. My compliments to your chef!!

Mcoronite1 23 days ago

crispy red brick chicken

Chicken was very juicy and well seasoned. The bacon Parmesan risotto was out of this world as well

Edmund 29 days ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

Yes it's I go there all the time please New York sirloin it's awesome my daughter me we getting same thing all the time and I'm gonna make reservations right now or Tuesday July 7 Thank You precinct Edmund kilrow

Ddoherty about 1 month ago

louisiana paella

Absolutely love this place Where do I begin.. Chicken satay lettuce wraps are to die for so fresh and the mixture of flavors and textures are delicious. I cannot even explain how much the charcuterie board bursts with so many amazing delicacies and of course my absolute favorite is the paella...cannot wait to dine in..see you guys really soon!

Pam about 1 month ago

boston dayboat schrod

Can't wait to come back!

Nancy about 1 month ago

baked mac & cheese

I have come back for this many times and when you add short ribs it's the absolute best!

Kassisj 2 months ago

southwest taco trio

wonderful and delicious

Ljgyimah 3 months ago

shrimp & scallop duo

I always order it. Its the best

Nanavmccain 4 months ago

boston fish & chips

Very good choice, portion size was good. Fish was tender

Lbrowning 5 months ago

beef tips

Fabulous grilled beef tips, delmonico potatoes and butternut squash with a wonderful Ceasar salad! Missing the energy at Precinct 10 but so happy you are open for take out!

Rssolomon 5 months ago

lobster roll

Absolutely delicious! A hint of mayo, chopped celery and the freshest chunks of lobster all on a buttered roll with a lettuce bed. And the tater tots for my side dish. What could be better!

Irina 5 months ago

22 oz. chargrilled bone-in cowboy ribeye

I went the other day with my husband to Precinct. The appetizers are great.The food is delicious and great portions. My Ribeye was large and delicious( had leftovers for next day :) ) . My husband also ordered french onion soon and he loved it. Service and atmosphere are very welcoming in the restaurant. Every year, we have corporate Christmas dinner as well.

Slydon75 5 months ago

grilled swordfish steak

This place is amazing! I brought my staff here we were a party of 15 and had a fabulous time! Food was great, service was great! Will be back again for our next outing!

Dbgodding 5 months ago

marinated beef tips

I was one of the first to have the succulent steak tips when this Restaurant first opened a few years ago. They are so tender and juicy. I will continue to come back as often as possible.

Morrisonm929 5 months ago

southwest taco trio

it was delicious! i also had the frebch onion soup. Everything was delicious.

Marsndo1105 5 months ago

sweet & spicy cauliflower

We share this delicious appetizer before our lunch. Very generous portions delicious! Will definitely be returning to this restaurant atmosphere was great service was awesome!

Kabura37 5 months ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

This place is very beautiful. very intimate. i loved it

Richard 6 months ago

pan-seared local sea scallops

Great dish, what more could u want. Fresh seafood cooked just right and a good amount of lobster in the risotto which is good on its own.

Theodoraparsons 6 months ago

grilled north atlantic salmon

Large portions and Absolutely delicious!

Joanlchn 6 months ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

Delicious and filling. Cooked to perfection

Jason 22 days ago

king cut of roasted prime rib

The prime rib is probably the best south of Boston. My wife and I have ordered numerous times and they all good consistently!

Ginjoog 25 days ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

Absolutely delicious. Cooked to perfection.

Kathy about 1 month ago

tater tot poutine

It's definitely a favorite ❤ Glad to be able to come back. Weekly stop in

Starmom616 about 1 month ago

chicken parmesan

Absolutely amazing! Generous portioned too! The staff was extemely polite and always looking to see if we needed anything.

Lukedaigle7 about 1 month ago

pan-seared local sea scallops

P 10 has the best seared scallops which I always add to their spaghetti squash salad. The scallops are cooked to perfection and are sweet and tender. Added to the salad, I always feel satisfied but not uncomfortable because the salad is light and refreshing.

Deannetsmith about 1 month ago

2lb. new england baked stuffed lobster

My first visit to Precinct 10 was EVERYTHING! The ambiance, the service and food were all amazing. I had the crab cakes and i stuffed lobster.. OMG is all I can say! It's was flavorful and the portion was so huge, I couldn't finish it! After the stuffed lobster dish- Precinct 10 became one of my favorite hidden gems and haven't stopped visiting since! Try it and thank me later!

Munoz 3 months ago

beef tips

Amazing...and I'm from Texas. We take our steak seriously.

Sandy 3 months ago

the smokehouse platter

Amazing! Tasty! Fireworks in your mouth kind of meal!! More fun if you share!! YUM!

Jv537 4 months ago

sweet & spicy cauliflower

Best appetizer on the planet and entrees are extra generous and tasty... one of the best on the south shore

Neil 5 months ago

beef tips

Warning: if you order the beef tips do not I repeat do not add any steak sauce - the marinade is a one-of-a-kind and is extremely delicious and adds to whatever side dishes you may want to order - my personal preference for side dishes are Delmonico potatoes and asparagus if available- my husband and I frequent this restaurant occasionally and not only do some of the servers know exactly what to bring us for non-alcoholic drinks they are always Pleasant and make the meal more pleasant for that reason alone - also if you're in the mood for a sandwich you will be pleasantly surprised- you will get what you paid for and much much more!

Jharaden 5 months ago

meatloaf

The best meatloaf around. The sauce was wonderful and plenty of it. Can't wait to have it again. I was there with a group: some ordered pasta dishes, some salad and burgers. Everyone loved their choice. Place is lovely and friendly waitstaff.

Kimberlypumphrey 5 months ago

tater tot poutine

Oh my goodness, this is the best thing on the menu! It has so many levels of flavor, and you cannot find it anywhere else!

Billk0724 5 months ago

louisiana paella

Bill loved THE Louisiana Paella with many seafood delights, veggies, spicy tomato sauce, and spanish saffron rice was oh la la so special! coming back for more very soon!

Ajb1963 5 months ago

filet medallions & shrimp

This dish was so good the beef was so tender and the shrimp were good size. The portions were generous.

Cjtheshoequeen 5 months ago

chicken satay lettuce wraps

Amazing flavor and presentation. I've eaten these in USA. China. Thailand. These are a 10! Great service. Awesome atmosphere. Awesome drinks. We'll be back!

Marsndo1105 5 months ago

tex-mex burrito bowl

The meal was delicious the restaurant was clean and the Decour was very pleasing and comfortable & the server was attentive and professional. We had a wonderful lunch definitely going back !

Asd820 6 months ago

eggplant frites

My favorite dish to have there! The sauce is so good, eggplant is crispy, but not too greasy. Definitely recommend!

Richard 6 months ago

louisiana paella

Love this dish, spicy, plentiful and worth every penny. I dont eat mussels so get it without and they put more of the other seafood in it instead.

Guytunnicliffe 6 months ago

king cut of roasted prime rib

We were surprised by the location in a strip mall. We read all the great reviews and gave it a shot and it was fantastic. We started with fun drinks the Bees Knees, Grandpa's Mexican Friend and a dry Beefeater Martini - all beautifully made. We split the Eggplant Fries with an excellent marinara sauce for an appetizer. Our entrees were the Prime rib that came with two sides and it was huge and perfectly cooked and seasoned, the Berry beat salad was very good and the Pan Seared Sea Scallops which had enough lobster to feed the table was wonderful. The portions were huge and the quality was excellent. We are already planning a return on Tuesday for the Chicken Parmigiana special.

Kca2134 6 months ago

tater tot poutine

We spent Halloween here, my boyfriend and I, and it was undoubtedly the greatest Halloween night. We started with some food - the Tater Tot poutine is U N R E A L. I can't say enough good things about this place. Dope vibe, great staff, INCREDIBLE FOOD, and they know how to throw a party. 👌🏻



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA