Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Precinct 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rssolomon 13 days ago

lobster roll

Absolutely delicious! A hint of mayo, chopped celery and the freshest chunks of lobster all on a buttered roll with a lettuce bed. And the tater tots for my side dish. What could be better!

Irina 13 days ago

22 oz. chargrilled bone-in cowboy ribeye

I went the other day with my husband to Precinct. The appetizers are great.The food is delicious and great portions. My Ribeye was large and delicious( had leftovers for next day :) ) . My husband also ordered french onion soon and he loved it. Service and atmosphere are very welcoming in the restaurant. Every year, we have corporate Christmas dinner as well.

Slydon75 14 days ago

grilled swordfish steak

This place is amazing! I brought my staff here we were a party of 15 and had a fabulous time! Food was great, service was great! Will be back again for our next outing!

Dbgodding 18 days ago

marinated beef tips

I was one of the first to have the succulent steak tips when this Restaurant first opened a few years ago. They are so tender and juicy. I will continue to come back as often as possible.

Morrisonm929 26 days ago

southwest taco trio

it was delicious! i also had the frebch onion soup. Everything was delicious.

Marsndo1105 28 days ago

sweet & spicy cauliflower

We share this delicious appetizer before our lunch. Very generous portions delicious! Will definitely be returning to this restaurant atmosphere was great service was awesome!

Kabura37 about 1 month ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

This place is very beautiful. very intimate. i loved it

Rwsz about 1 month ago

pan-seared local sea scallops

Great dish, what more could u want. Fresh seafood cooked just right and a good amount of lobster in the risotto which is good on its own.

Theodoraparsons about 1 month ago

grilled north atlantic salmon

Large portions and Absolutely delicious!

Joanlchn about 1 month ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

Delicious and filling. Cooked to perfection

Majenkins54 about 2 months ago

north end chicken carbonara

Delicious!!! Could barely put a dent in it...looks like lunch and dinner for tomorrow!! Presentation: Chicken strips, cooked just right, on a mound of fettuccine and cream sauce...an unexpected mid-week (Wednesday night!!!) TREAT!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

chicken parmesan

The chicken parm is my favorite dish here! I usually get this dish anytime I try a new restaurant and theirs is by far my favorite! The chicken is always cooked perfectly and the sauce is the perfect amount of sweet!

Kholly13 2 months ago

beef tips

Best steak tips. The marinade is to die for and they always cook them perfectly to my likeing.

Mwgeaney 2 months ago

the smokehouse platter

Wow!! Everything about this place is fantastic. The atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming. The smokehouse platter is a delicious option when you want a little bit of everything. It is a massive amount of food which is always great as others at our table wanted to try it as well. The meats are all well seasoned and cooked to perfection. The sides were also full of deliciousness. Mac and cheese along with tots. Can't go wrong with that! Looking forward to returning to try many more dishes. Great job done by all, cooks as well as waitstaff!

Alexandra 2 months ago

rhode island calamari

My first time here was for a holiday party thrown by my workplace. It was beautiful, the servers were on their game, the food was delicious AND still hot on the tables for us buffet style. I've been back a couple of times to sit at the bar for some drinks and apps. Their calamari, cheese board, brussel sprouts, and cocktails are all REALLY good. It's definitely my go-to for drinks now and I'm looking forward to hopefully planning my own function there later in the year!

Brandone1993 3 months ago

the smokehouse platter

I didn't know which part to eat first. The smell was out of this world and the flavors were mouthwatering with each bite. It filled me up but my taste buds wanted more. I would get this dish a million times over. My mouth is watering just thinking about it!

Teebee304 3 months ago

king cut of roasted prime rib

Prime rib was delish. Nice and tender.

Paulw49 3 months ago

berry beet salad

This salad is absolutely delicious and filling. I added grilled chicken with a balsamic dressing on the side. Avacado was a super ingredient to this salad.

Carrie 3 months ago

22 oz. chargrilled bone-in cowboy ribeye

The rib eye was cooked to perfection. Melted in my mouth. Delicious.

Chennegan 3 months ago

chicken parmesan

Chicken was cooked perfectly and tasted great. Mixed with a generous amount of spaghetti. Sauce was tasty.

Jharaden 13 days ago

meatloaf

The best meatloaf around. The sauce was wonderful and plenty of it. Can't wait to have it again. I was there with a group: some ordered pasta dishes, some salad and burgers. Everyone loved their choice. Place is lovely and friendly waitstaff.

Kimberlypumphrey 13 days ago

tater tot poutine

Oh my goodness, this is the best thing on the menu! It has so many levels of flavor, and you cannot find it anywhere else!

Billk0724 16 days ago

louisiana paella

Bill loved THE Louisiana Paella with many seafood delights, veggies, spicy tomato sauce, and spanish saffron rice was oh la la so special! coming back for more very soon!

Ajb1963 21 days ago

filet medallions & shrimp

This dish was so good the beef was so tender and the shrimp were good size. The portions were generous.

Cjtheshoequeen 27 days ago

chicken satay lettuce wraps

Amazing flavor and presentation. I've eaten these in USA. China. Thailand. These are a 10! Great service. Awesome atmosphere. Awesome drinks. We'll be back!

Marsndo1105 28 days ago

tex-mex burrito bowl

The meal was delicious the restaurant was clean and the Decour was very pleasing and comfortable & the server was attentive and professional. We had a wonderful lunch definitely going back !

Asd820 about 1 month ago

eggplant frites

My favorite dish to have there! The sauce is so good, eggplant is crispy, but not too greasy. Definitely recommend!

Rwsz about 1 month ago

louisiana paella

Love this dish, spicy, plentiful and worth every penny. I dont eat mussels so get it without and they put more of the other seafood in it instead.

Guytunnicliffe about 1 month ago

king cut of roasted prime rib

We were surprised by the location in a strip mall. We read all the great reviews and gave it a shot and it was fantastic. We started with fun drinks the Bees Knees, Grandpa's Mexican Friend and a dry Beefeater Martini - all beautifully made. We split the Eggplant Fries with an excellent marinara sauce for an appetizer. Our entrees were the Prime rib that came with two sides and it was huge and perfectly cooked and seasoned, the Berry beat salad was very good and the Pan Seared Sea Scallops which had enough lobster to feed the table was wonderful. The portions were huge and the quality was excellent. We are already planning a return on Tuesday for the Chicken Parmigiana special.

Kca2134 about 2 months ago

tater tot poutine

We spent Halloween here, my boyfriend and I, and it was undoubtedly the greatest Halloween night. We started with some food - the Tater Tot poutine is U N R E A L. I can't say enough good things about this place. Dope vibe, great staff, INCREDIBLE FOOD, and they know how to throw a party. 👌🏻

Dsztorres about 2 months ago

the smokehouse platter

To die for! True Texas barbecue smokehouse flavor. The best in the area! And so much food! It was enough for two!!

Memahoney1331 about 2 months ago

bacon bleu burger

Melt in your mouth burger. Very juicy and delicious. Would suggest going and trying their burgers. Also drinks were delightful. Seasonal cocktail from the summer is what I had not sure of the name. 10 out of 10.

Pat 2 months ago

marinated beef tips

Great atmosphere and service! Really cool spot that is very unique for the South Shore. We had a blast!

Theodore 2 months ago

tater tot poutine

It well organized very clean really welcoming a friendly atmosphere

Gfrazier85 3 months ago

tex-mex burrito bowl

This dish was a great healthy option with a lot of protein. Large quantity that will leave you full. I'm already looking forward to going back to try it again.

Conkell1989 3 months ago

smokehouse sandwich

This place is a 5 Star 10/10! Great service, beautiful ambience, and most importantly delicious food! The bread with oil is so good you can't turn it down even when on a diet. The Smokehouse Sandwich was mouthwatering, brisket and pastrami both cooked perfect with an amazing bbq red coleslaw and horseradish sauce that perfectly compliments! Found this place by accident and now we can't wait to take more family and friends. Everyone in our party absolutely loved it and left with big smiles. P.S. The French Onion Soup is Authentic, tasty and the perfect start to the meal.

Paulw49 3 months ago

chicken satay lettuce wraps

Tried this appetizer during a Pat's game. Really delicious and goes great with a spicy sauce for dipping. Lots of shredded veggies.

Eric 3 months ago

the smokehouse platter

Absolutely delicious. I highly recommend giving it a try.

Hinesgina 3 months ago

lobster roll

I had the baked stuffed lobster, and it was amazing! My husband and I are both professionals always looking for a " new favorite restaurant.' We found it!! The food and service was so superior we are spending New Year's evening there with our family! Happy New Year!

Niki 3 months ago

blackened chicken pasta

absolutely AMAZZINNGG i could have this for breakfast lunch and dinner!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA