Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Precinct 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hiding in plain sight at:

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Precinct 10 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Waltermcpherson3rd 13 days ago

filet medallions & shrimp

The meal was amazing cooked to order and the ambiance in this place was amazing a great place for a different yet amazing experience 5 stars!

Keith 19 days ago

baked mac & cheese

Short rib mac & cheese is by far the best I've ever had. Great menu overall, clean restaurant, nice employees.

Caitlyn 24 days ago

new england seafood casserole

Absolutely delicious!

Annabanana2001 about 1 month ago

2lb. new england baked stuffed lobster

Okay. So this dish is amazing!!! Succulent, juicy lobster with a crazy moist stuffing. Also, we started out with the lettuce wraps. So full of flavor and generous amounts of chicken. Our waitress Wendy is the absolute best ever. We will come back just to visit her!! Thank you Precinct 10. U rock

Robert about 1 month ago

louisiana paella

What a great hidden gem! Food never disappoints and the service is great! One of my go to restaurants on the south shore. Everyone should eat here.

Cemail4me1 about 2 months ago

new england fried platter

Excellent fried clams! You would think living in New England that every restaurant would have excellent fried clams. Not so. You can count on a generous portion of fantastic fried clams at Precinct 10!

Amclark22 about 2 months ago

sweet & spicy cauliflower

Best sweet & spicy cauliflower around !

Andylee0530 2 months ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

We're here at least once a month, most times at the bar, Chris is great bartender. Always a relaxing environment, and food is always excellent. Our favorite place to eat. Our favorites include, the NY Sirloin, Combo Seafood platter, Taco Trio and Chicken Parm. Never had a bad meal. Highly Recommended Precint 10!

Cara 2 months ago

baked mac & cheese

Had the mac & cheese w/ short ribs and it was the BEST mac & cheese I have ever had!!!! Can't wait to get it again. There was plenty for leftovers too. GET IT

Maria 3 months ago

grilled margherita flatbread pizza

Had this last night and it was delicious! Whole family agrees! Definitely one of our favorites!

Irene 3 months ago

burrata & prosciutto salad

One of the best salads I have ever had! Sooooo delicious 😋 😍 👌

Julie 3 months ago

crispy red brick chicken

This is the best meal I've had in a long time! The risotto was outstanding and the chicken crispy and juicy. The green beans were also cooked to perfection. Kudos to the chef!

Bill 3 months ago

filet medallions & shrimp

Filet was cooked to perfection, tender. Shrimp was scrumptious! Mashed were smooth, creamy w a hint of Asiago. The grilled asparagus: petit & packed w flavor. Enough for 2 meals. My compliments to your chef!!

Mcoronite1 4 months ago

crispy red brick chicken

Chicken was very juicy and well seasoned. The bacon Parmesan risotto was out of this world as well

Edmund 4 months ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

Yes it's I go there all the time please New York sirloin it's awesome my daughter me we getting same thing all the time and I'm gonna make reservations right now or Tuesday July 7 Thank You precinct Edmund kilrow

Ddoherty 4 months ago

louisiana paella

Absolutely love this place Where do I begin.. Chicken satay lettuce wraps are to die for so fresh and the mixture of flavors and textures are delicious. I cannot even explain how much the charcuterie board bursts with so many amazing delicacies and of course my absolute favorite is the paella...cannot wait to dine in..see you guys really soon!

Pam 4 months ago

boston dayboat schrod

Can't wait to come back!

Nancy 4 months ago

baked mac & cheese

I have come back for this many times and when you add short ribs it's the absolute best!

Kassisj 5 months ago

southwest taco trio

wonderful and delicious

Ljgyimah 5 months ago

shrimp & scallop duo

I always order it. Its the best

Nmaguire519 18 days ago

king cut of roasted prime rib

It was my 70th birthday and there were 10 of us. The hostess was so accommodating, keeping in mind our having to be at 2 tables. Our server was phenomenal . Attentive and patient ! Our food was excellent ! We all got different dishes and everyone was raving about it! Then our server brought out the birthday cake and I wish it was in front of me right now! A truly perfect evening surrounded by the people I love the most, my children and grandchildren!

Caitlyn 24 days ago

2lb. new england baked stuffed lobster

So good. My husband loves this!

Edward 26 days ago

guinness-braised short ribs

So Good, just typing this makes me want to have it again.

Tresap1 about 1 month ago

boston dayboat schrod

I eat at precinct 10 most Friday nights because I love the broiled scrod. It's the best anywhere around and I highly recommend it to all. The waitress/server is also very nice and the service is excellent. The atmosphere is Very relaxing which is just what you need on a Friday night after a long week's work. My husband enjoys the fisherman's platter and even though it's helping with food it's so good he finishes it. It's a great meal at a great price.

Vivgritz about 2 months ago

the smokehouse platter

Came to the area to visit my son. Decided to try Precinct 10. My son had recently moved to Massachusetts from Maryland so he wasn't very familiar with many restaurants. OMG what a great find! My son had the smoke house platter that was not only delicious, but portion size was huge! He had no trouble sharing some of his bounty with my husband and I. I had the pan seared scallops with lobster Risoto and couldn't have asked for a better dish. I am a seafood lover and can be a bit picky. However the scallops were cooked to perfection along with the risoto. The pieces of lobster were tender and not overcooked. My husband had the Hamburger Salad. I was surprised with his choice because it did not sound very appetizing. Boy was I wrong, just fantastic. None of us were disappointed. Just sorry we had no room for dessert. Oh yeah, and the drinks were tasty and potent. This is now our go to place when we come to visit. In fact we'll see you tomorrow night!!!

Nmm2744 about 2 months ago

eggplant frites

Amazing. Could eat these all day everyday

Maureen 2 months ago

grilled swordfish steak

Large piece of delicious swordfish broiled to perfection! As always, topping was to die for and sides were sooo good!

Pammonicamassage 2 months ago

tex-mex burrito bowl

Delish!

Jeannebarb 2 months ago

2lb. new england baked stuffed lobster

Always great! Great dish @ a great price, plenty of food on that plate!

Maria 3 months ago

burrata & prosciutto salad

So delicious! Just tried it for the first time and it was so good! Definitely recommend 👌

Dan 3 months ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

My steak was cooked to perfection ,great Caesar salad , the service was excellent An all round great experience but what made it best was the service especially during these challenging Covid times we will be back very soon!

Sonya 3 months ago

smoked chicken wings

Generally speaking, I'm not a chicken fan but the bourbon maple wings are magnificent! My friends talked me into trying one of theirs. They were so good that I ordered my own for dinner and another order to take home. The sauce is a perfect mix of sweet, tangy, zesty and spicey with just the right consistency (I always order extra sauce because there's no such thing as too much of it.) and the cook on the chicken is superb. It has a slightly crispy exterior while maintaining a moist, tender, well-done interior. Combined with the bourbon maple sauce, the smoked wings are the perfect explosion of color, texture and flavor that appeal to all of the senses. I absolutely love them!

Jason 4 months ago

king cut of roasted prime rib

The prime rib is probably the best south of Boston. My wife and I have ordered numerous times and they all good consistently!

Ginjoog 4 months ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

Absolutely delicious. Cooked to perfection.

Kathy 4 months ago

tater tot poutine

It's definitely a favorite ❤ Glad to be able to come back. Weekly stop in

Starmom616 4 months ago

chicken parmesan

Absolutely amazing! Generous portioned too! The staff was extemely polite and always looking to see if we needed anything.

Lukedaigle7 4 months ago

pan-seared local sea scallops

P 10 has the best seared scallops which I always add to their spaghetti squash salad. The scallops are cooked to perfection and are sweet and tender. Added to the salad, I always feel satisfied but not uncomfortable because the salad is light and refreshing.

Deannetsmith 4 months ago

2lb. new england baked stuffed lobster

My first visit to Precinct 10 was EVERYTHING! The ambiance, the service and food were all amazing. I had the crab cakes and i stuffed lobster.. OMG is all I can say! It's was flavorful and the portion was so huge, I couldn't finish it! After the stuffed lobster dish- Precinct 10 became one of my favorite hidden gems and haven't stopped visiting since! Try it and thank me later!

Munoz 5 months ago

beef tips

Amazing...and I'm from Texas. We take our steak seriously.

Sandy 6 months ago

the smokehouse platter

Amazing! Tasty! Fireworks in your mouth kind of meal!! More fun if you share!! YUM!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA