Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Precinct 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kassisj 12 days ago

southwest taco trio

wonderful and delicious

Ljgyimah 20 days ago

shrimp & scallop duo

I always order it. Its the best

Nanavmccain 2 months ago

boston fish & chips

Very good choice, portion size was good. Fish was tender

Lbrowning 3 months ago

beef tips

Fabulous grilled beef tips, delmonico potatoes and butternut squash with a wonderful Ceasar salad! Missing the energy at Precinct 10 but so happy you are open for take out!

Rssolomon 3 months ago

lobster roll

Absolutely delicious! A hint of mayo, chopped celery and the freshest chunks of lobster all on a buttered roll with a lettuce bed. And the tater tots for my side dish. What could be better!

Irina 3 months ago

22 oz. chargrilled bone-in cowboy ribeye

I went the other day with my husband to Precinct. The appetizers are great.The food is delicious and great portions. My Ribeye was large and delicious( had leftovers for next day :) ) . My husband also ordered french onion soon and he loved it. Service and atmosphere are very welcoming in the restaurant. Every year, we have corporate Christmas dinner as well.

Slydon75 3 months ago

grilled swordfish steak

This place is amazing! I brought my staff here we were a party of 15 and had a fabulous time! Food was great, service was great! Will be back again for our next outing!

Dbgodding 3 months ago

marinated beef tips

I was one of the first to have the succulent steak tips when this Restaurant first opened a few years ago. They are so tender and juicy. I will continue to come back as often as possible.

Morrisonm929 3 months ago

southwest taco trio

it was delicious! i also had the frebch onion soup. Everything was delicious.

Marsndo1105 3 months ago

sweet & spicy cauliflower

We share this delicious appetizer before our lunch. Very generous portions delicious! Will definitely be returning to this restaurant atmosphere was great service was awesome!

Kabura37 3 months ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

This place is very beautiful. very intimate. i loved it

Richard 4 months ago

pan-seared local sea scallops

Great dish, what more could u want. Fresh seafood cooked just right and a good amount of lobster in the risotto which is good on its own.

Theodoraparsons 4 months ago

grilled north atlantic salmon

Large portions and Absolutely delicious!

Joanlchn 4 months ago

14 oz. grilled n.y. sirloin

Delicious and filling. Cooked to perfection

Majenkins54 4 months ago

north end chicken carbonara

Delicious!!! Could barely put a dent in it...looks like lunch and dinner for tomorrow!! Presentation: Chicken strips, cooked just right, on a mound of fettuccine and cream sauce...an unexpected mid-week (Wednesday night!!!) TREAT!

Jennifer 4 months ago

chicken parmesan

The chicken parm is my favorite dish here! I usually get this dish anytime I try a new restaurant and theirs is by far my favorite! The chicken is always cooked perfectly and the sauce is the perfect amount of sweet!

Kholly13 4 months ago

beef tips

Best steak tips. The marinade is to die for and they always cook them perfectly to my likeing.

Mwgeaney 4 months ago

the smokehouse platter

Wow!! Everything about this place is fantastic. The atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming. The smokehouse platter is a delicious option when you want a little bit of everything. It is a massive amount of food which is always great as others at our table wanted to try it as well. The meats are all well seasoned and cooked to perfection. The sides were also full of deliciousness. Mac and cheese along with tots. Can't go wrong with that! Looking forward to returning to try many more dishes. Great job done by all, cooks as well as waitstaff!

Alexandra 4 months ago

rhode island calamari

My first time here was for a holiday party thrown by my workplace. It was beautiful, the servers were on their game, the food was delicious AND still hot on the tables for us buffet style. I've been back a couple of times to sit at the bar for some drinks and apps. Their calamari, cheese board, brussel sprouts, and cocktails are all REALLY good. It's definitely my go-to for drinks now and I'm looking forward to hopefully planning my own function there later in the year!

Brandone1993 5 months ago

the smokehouse platter

I didn't know which part to eat first. The smell was out of this world and the flavors were mouthwatering with each bite. It filled me up but my taste buds wanted more. I would get this dish a million times over. My mouth is watering just thinking about it!

Munoz 19 days ago

beef tips

Amazing...and I'm from Texas. We take our steak seriously.

Sandy about 1 month ago

the smokehouse platter

Amazing! Tasty! Fireworks in your mouth kind of meal!! More fun if you share!! YUM!

Jv537 2 months ago

sweet & spicy cauliflower

Best appetizer on the planet and entrees are extra generous and tasty... one of the best on the south shore

Neil 3 months ago

beef tips

Warning: if you order the beef tips do not I repeat do not add any steak sauce - the marinade is a one-of-a-kind and is extremely delicious and adds to whatever side dishes you may want to order - my personal preference for side dishes are Delmonico potatoes and asparagus if available- my husband and I frequent this restaurant occasionally and not only do some of the servers know exactly what to bring us for non-alcoholic drinks they are always Pleasant and make the meal more pleasant for that reason alone - also if you're in the mood for a sandwich you will be pleasantly surprised- you will get what you paid for and much much more!

Jharaden 3 months ago

meatloaf

The best meatloaf around. The sauce was wonderful and plenty of it. Can't wait to have it again. I was there with a group: some ordered pasta dishes, some salad and burgers. Everyone loved their choice. Place is lovely and friendly waitstaff.

Kimberlypumphrey 3 months ago

tater tot poutine

Oh my goodness, this is the best thing on the menu! It has so many levels of flavor, and you cannot find it anywhere else!

Billk0724 3 months ago

louisiana paella

Bill loved THE Louisiana Paella with many seafood delights, veggies, spicy tomato sauce, and spanish saffron rice was oh la la so special! coming back for more very soon!

Ajb1963 3 months ago

filet medallions & shrimp

This dish was so good the beef was so tender and the shrimp were good size. The portions were generous.

Cjtheshoequeen 3 months ago

chicken satay lettuce wraps

Amazing flavor and presentation. I've eaten these in USA. China. Thailand. These are a 10! Great service. Awesome atmosphere. Awesome drinks. We'll be back!

Marsndo1105 3 months ago

tex-mex burrito bowl

The meal was delicious the restaurant was clean and the Decour was very pleasing and comfortable & the server was attentive and professional. We had a wonderful lunch definitely going back !

Asd820 4 months ago

eggplant frites

My favorite dish to have there! The sauce is so good, eggplant is crispy, but not too greasy. Definitely recommend!

Richard 4 months ago

louisiana paella

Love this dish, spicy, plentiful and worth every penny. I dont eat mussels so get it without and they put more of the other seafood in it instead.

Guytunnicliffe 4 months ago

king cut of roasted prime rib

We were surprised by the location in a strip mall. We read all the great reviews and gave it a shot and it was fantastic. We started with fun drinks the Bees Knees, Grandpa's Mexican Friend and a dry Beefeater Martini - all beautifully made. We split the Eggplant Fries with an excellent marinara sauce for an appetizer. Our entrees were the Prime rib that came with two sides and it was huge and perfectly cooked and seasoned, the Berry beat salad was very good and the Pan Seared Sea Scallops which had enough lobster to feed the table was wonderful. The portions were huge and the quality was excellent. We are already planning a return on Tuesday for the Chicken Parmigiana special.

Kca2134 4 months ago

tater tot poutine

We spent Halloween here, my boyfriend and I, and it was undoubtedly the greatest Halloween night. We started with some food - the Tater Tot poutine is U N R E A L. I can't say enough good things about this place. Dope vibe, great staff, INCREDIBLE FOOD, and they know how to throw a party. 👌🏻

Dsztorres 4 months ago

the smokehouse platter

To die for! True Texas barbecue smokehouse flavor. The best in the area! And so much food! It was enough for two!!

Memahoney1331 4 months ago

bacon bleu burger

Melt in your mouth burger. Very juicy and delicious. Would suggest going and trying their burgers. Also drinks were delightful. Seasonal cocktail from the summer is what I had not sure of the name. 10 out of 10.

Pat 4 months ago

marinated beef tips

Great atmosphere and service! Really cool spot that is very unique for the South Shore. We had a blast!

Theodore 4 months ago

tater tot poutine

It well organized very clean really welcoming a friendly atmosphere

Gfrazier85 5 months ago

tex-mex burrito bowl

This dish was a great healthy option with a lot of protein. Large quantity that will leave you full. I'm already looking forward to going back to try it again.

Conkell1989 5 months ago

smokehouse sandwich

This place is a 5 Star 10/10! Great service, beautiful ambience, and most importantly delicious food! The bread with oil is so good you can't turn it down even when on a diet. The Smokehouse Sandwich was mouthwatering, brisket and pastrami both cooked perfect with an amazing bbq red coleslaw and horseradish sauce that perfectly compliments! Found this place by accident and now we can't wait to take more family and friends. Everyone in our party absolutely loved it and left with big smiles. P.S. The French Onion Soup is Authentic, tasty and the perfect start to the meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA